Contact Us

Please use the information below for when you have questions that are not addressed on this website.  Board of Directors

Just click the links on their names to email each one directly.

Board of Directors

Santa Jim Fletcher – Founder & Director Emeritus, General Info

Santa Glenn Westberry – President and Executive Director, General Info, Membership / Scheduling

Mrs. Claus Jane Quein – Vice-President, General Info

Mrs. Claus Sue Thomason – Secretary, General Info and Planning

Santa Jerry England –  Treasurer

Santa Gene Goetz – IT Director, Find A Santa -updates, Member Planet, Facebook and other WEB info.

Santa George Campbell – Director at Large, Assoc COT Chairman and Marketing / Media

Non Voting Members and Associates:

Santa Doug Portwood – COT Chairman – Convoy of Toys mission

Mrs. Claus Darla Bicknell – Membership Chairman, General Info / Scheduling

Santa David Stanley – Assoc Treasurer, General Info

Santa Deryl McKenzie – Marketing / Media

Santa Jim Flinn – Marketing / Media

Santa Doc Brad Black – Chaplain Houston Area

Santa Bruce Hickman – Chaplain D/FW Area

Santa Sid Dowel – Chaplain San Antonio/Austin Area

Santa Tom Sorrells – Insurance Chairman

Santa David Wyman – Sleigh Master

Santa Bob Engle – Assistant Sleigh Master


Lone Star Santas Charities, Inc.

P.O. Box 1821

Cypress, TX 77410-1821